Kontakta oss

Vi finns här, nära till hands för att besvara era frågor.

Vi är tillgängliga:
Måndag – torsdag 07:30-16:30
Fredag 07:30-16:00
.

HITTA TILL OSS

Mölndal

Jolengatan 19, 431 49

jolengatan-19

ESKILSTUNA

Williamsväg 7, 635 06

Williamsvag-eskilstuna

VÅR LEDNING

Evelina Lindgren

VD

031 721 22 00
evelina.lindgren@apak.se

Joel Lindgren

Vice VD

031 721 22 00
joel.lindgren@apak.se

Fredrik Berne

Ekonomichef

031 721 22 51
fredrik.berne@apak.se

Anders Bohlin

Försäljningschef

031 721 22 23
anders.bohlin@apak.se

Stefan johansson

Inköpschef

031 721 22 18
stefan.johansson@apak.se

Anders Magnusson

Supply Chain Manager

031 721 22 74
anders.magnusson@apak.se

VÅRA INNESÄLJARE

INNESÄLJ

Marcus Helin

Säljchef

 031 721 22 10
marcus.helin@apak.se

Kristoffer Idestål

Innesäljare

031 721 22 09
kristoffer.idestal@apak.se

STEPHAN LOHMANDER

Innesäljare

031 721 22 31
stephan.lohmander@apak.se

VÅRA SÄLJARE

Anders Bohlin

Försäljningschef

031 721 22 23
anders.bohlin@apak.se

Jonatan Axberg

Säljare

0724 02 67 89
jonatan.axberg@apak.se

Niklas Carlström

Säljchef

0709 65 50 25
niklas.carlstrom@apak.se

Karin Friberg

Säljare

031 721 22 05
karin.friberg@apak.se

Paolo Gelpi

Key Account Manager

031 721 22 48
paolo.gelpi@apak.se

Margaretha Noole

Säljare

031 721 22 04
margaretha.noole@apak.se

Paulo Soeiro

Key Account Manager

031 721 22 96
paulo.soeiro@apak.se

Joacim Härdig

Säljare

031 721 22 26
joacim.hardig@apak.se

Arve Pedersen

Säljchef

0766 77 60 94
arve.pedersen@apak.se

Susanne Turunen

Säljare

031 721 22 12
susanne.turunen@apak.se

Jonas lindgren

Key Account Manager

0709 65 50 18
jonas.lindgren@apak.se

Magnus Sidling

Business Dev. Manager

031 721 22 02
magnus.sidling@apak.se

Erik Thalin

Säljanalytiker

031 721 22 34
erik.thalin@apak.se

Fredrik LinDQVIST

Key Account Manager

031 721 22 37
fredrik.lindqvist@apak.se

John Skårvik

Säljare

031 721 22 22
john.skarvik@apak.se

Daniel Wedin

Key Account Manager

0709 65 50 01
daniel.wedin@apak.se

VÅR SUPPORT

Anette Rinne

Supportchef

031 721 22 03
anette.rinne@apak.se

Emma Friberg

Support

031 721 22 15
emma.friberg@apak.se

Zandra Vuoppola

KAM Support

031 721 22 35
zandra.vuoppola@apak.se

Nicklas Berglind

Support

031 721 22 06
nicklas.berglind@apak.se

Jessica Ingemarsson

Support

031 721 22 33
jessica.ingemarsson@apak.se

Jessica Bohlin

KAM Support

031 721 22 32
jessica.bohlin@apak.se

Nina Jacobsson

Support

031 721 22 64
nina.jacobsson@apak.se

Carl Fredriksson

Support

031 721 22 11
carl.fredriksson@apak.se

Stina Svensson

Kam Support

031 721 22 08
stina.svensson@apak.se

VÅRA INKÖPARE

Stefan Johansson

Inköpschef

031 721 22 18
stefan.johansson@apak.se

Linda Johansson

Inköpare

031 721 22 50
linda.johansson@apak.se

Jan Vesterberg

CAD-Konstruktör

031 721 22 57
jan.vesterberg@apak.se

Pier Bendén

CAD/Lager

031 721 22 63
pier.benden@apak.se

Ola Kjellin

Inköpare

031 721 22 58
ola.kjellin@apak.se

Jens Halling

Inköpare

031 721 22 38
jens.halling@apak.se

Jesper Nilsson

Inköpare

031 721 22 07
jesper.nilsson@apak.se

Christian Johansson

Inköpare

031 721 22 30
christian.johansson@apak.se

Ola Odéhn

Inköpare

031 721 22 13
ola.odehn@apak.se

VÅR MARKNADSAVDELNING

MARKNAD

Peter Borgelöv

Marknadsansvarig

031 721 22 16
peter.borgelov@apak.se

VÅR HR-AVDELNING

HR

Veronica Nordh

(TF) HR Chef

031 721 22 72
veronica.nordh@apak.se

Nina Esmann

HR Chef (FL)


nina.esmann@apak.se

Andrea Lindgren

Kontorskoordinator

031 721 22 43
andrea.lindgren@apak.se

VÅRA EKONOMER

Fredrik Berne

Ekonomichef

031 721 22 51
fredrik.berne@apak.se

Frida Andrén

Ekonomi

031 721 22 80
frida.andren@apak.se

Theresia Fröberg

Ekonomi

031 721 22 53
theresia.froberg@apak.se

Cristina Salmerón

Redovisningsansvarig

031 721 22 52
cristina.salmeron@apak.se

VÅR IT-AVDELNING

Magnus Dellborg

IT Chef

031 721 22 56
magnus.dellborg@apak.se

Jonas Jonsson

Systemspecialist

031 721 22 39
jonas.jonsson@apak.se

VÅR LAGERPERSONAL

LAGER

Christoffer Jansson

Teamleader

031 721 22 65
christoffer.jansson@apak.se

Thomas Gustavsson

Lagerarbetare


thomas.gustavsson@apak.se

Mauricio Ponce

Lagerarbetare


info@apak.se

Torgny Allsen

Lagerarbetare

031 721 22 98
torgny.allsen@apak.se

Jonas Nyberg

Lagerarbetare (Eskilstuna)


jonas.nyberg@apak.se

Jonas Särman

Lagerarbetare


jonas.sarman@apak.se

Jonas Maxe

Lagerarbetare (Eskilstuna)


jonas.anderssonmaxe@apak.se

Niklas meyer

Lagerarbetare


info@apak.se

Rickard Wennberg

Lagerarbetare (Eskilstuna)


rickard.wennberg@apak.se

Håkan Bladh

Lagerarbetare


hakan.bladh@apak.se

Janne Noll

Lagerarbetare


janne.noll@apak.se